- Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Creative Arts Summer Camps 2019

Creative Arts Camps focus mainly on Art, Animation, Creative Writing, Fashion Design, Photography

Roll-over blue text area below images for more information

I T W Performing Arts Camps
I T W Performing Arts Camps
  17/06 to 26/07
01 2600831
Our Creative Kids Camps for Tots (3 yrs +) include puppetry, song, dance, arts, and crafts. Camp Broadway and Annie camps for kids and teens 7+ and 12+ who will love learning scenes, songs, and dances from Broadway musicals. Senior Dance Intensive ages 12+ will learn to create their own choreography and improve their technique in numerous dance styles. Hamilton themed week is for 1st – 6th year students. New animation and filmmaking intensive weekends! READ MORE
Clonskeagh, Ranelagh and Drumcondra
Inspireland Arts Camp
Inspireland Arts Camp
  08/07 to 26/07
Inspireland Summer Camps are described by all who attend, as their favourite ever summer camp. They are certainly the most creative summer camp experience they will have ever had. From comic art to street stencils to shadow puppetry and wire sculpture to claymation, animation, creative writing and so much more. A summer camp like no other
Times: 10am - 3pm Admission: €165 for 9 to 12 year-olds. €150 for 13 to 18 yrs
IADT, Dun Laoghaire
Creative Writing  Camp
Creative Writing Camp
  01/07 to 23/08
Creative writing Summer camps for children (8- 13 yers). Participants will learn how to create fictional characters, write dialogue and descriptive pieces, plot a story, begin with a hook and end with a twist!  Suitable for gifted children, children with learning difficulties such as dyslexia and dysgraphia and children mad about stories. Five day camps run from 1st July - 23rd August. 
Times: 10.30 -2pm Admission: €175 per child
Malahide, Skerries & Blackrock


 provides nationwide information on creative arts summer camps for kids and teens in Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Cork, Donegal, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Tipperary, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow.