Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Ireland's Online Resource For Parents & Teachers in Irish Education

username: password: Log in | Register | Forgot Password?

**Childminder Required in Newbridge, Co Kildare**

**Childminder Required in Newbridge, Co Kildare**           reply
29/12/2011 21:35 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi There,

We are looking for a kind, caring, trust worthy person to look after our two children in our own home from Jan onwards.

Our son is 2.5 yrs and our daughter is 6 months old. There would be a playschool drop off and pick up three mornings a week - no transport required however as it is only 10 mins walk from the house and we have a great double buggy.

If you are interested in learning more please PM me.

I am interested in hearing from childminders who mind in their own homes however my preference is to keep the children in our home.

Looking forward to hearing from you!!



re : **Childminder Required in Newbridge, Co Kildare**           reply
29/12/2011 22:00 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi, this is vijaya.i am from india.i am living in maynooth. i have exp in childminding since 2007. i worked magic years creche few days. i was working play school in india. at the moment i am working in ashtown to mind 2 children age is 4 years old boy and 2 years old girl in doctors home. i am working there in since 2007. they are moving to city. that is very far from maynooth. thats why i am looking work around this area. if you need my help please give me mail or phone.0863367955. at my home or yours. i cant drive. i am mother of one, he is 11 years old. i live in maynor mills apartment. thanks.



re : **Childminder Required in Newbridge, Co Kildare**           reply
02/01/2012 22:01 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hello,
My name is Susan.
I´m writing in relation to your post requiring a childminder.
I´m interested in applying for the job.
I have previous childminding experience in both preschool and in my own home.
I have a Fetac Level 5 in Childcare. I currently take care of two little girls part time in my own home - 2 and 3years old.
References are available if required.
Please don´t hesitate to PM me or call me for further information.
Regards,
Susan.
0877631181




discussion forum terms & conditions