Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

3 days a week in South Dublin

3 days a week in South Dublin           reply
24/07/2017 23:09 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hello,

We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our three young children in their own home.

We are looking for someone to start within the next 2-4 weeks.

We live in Sallynoggin, Co Dublin, which is between Deansgrange and Glenageary, and the hours of work are 7:30am to 6pm on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

We have a bubbly six year-old girl, who is starting first class in September, a loving and kind four year old girl who is starting Junior Infants and a 20 month old boy, who is mad about trucks and is happiest digging in our garden. We have a large garden with lots of space for the kids to enjoy the outdoors and have a choice of of local parks and playgrounds all within walking distance.

Ideally, you will be either currently training to work with children or someone who already has a qualification in childcare. The girls scoot or cycle to school but you will also have access to the family car and will need a valid driving license.

We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker.

Your responsibilities will include:
- Drop offs and pick ups from school (for the girls)
- Preparing healthy meals and snacks
- Creating activities for the kids
- Some light housework (tidying up after the kids)

If you are interested please send your CV to me at adele_anseo@yahoo.ie . We will then arrange to meet with you and have a chat.

Thanks,

Adèle and Eoin Ryan




re : 3 days a week in South Dublin           reply
23/08/2017 22:58 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Position filled and no longer available.



Fellow Mum urgently looking for minder           reply
02/09/2017 17:50 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there,
I just spotted your ad while looking for minders. We are desperately looking for a minder for pretty much the same hours as yours in Dalkey, I thought I´d contact you just in case you had any good candidates that didn´t get the job. The minder we had organised just cancelled on us and I´m starting work on Sept 14.
We´re a happy Irish/German family with three kids (5, 3, 1) and need someone who can drive.
Many thanks and sorry for taking up your time.
Meike and Dave
0868854706
meike.sommer@gmail.com




discussion forum terms & conditions



File Attachment Icon
IMG_8471.JPG