Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Ireland's Online Resource For Parents & Teachers in Irish Education

username: password: Log in | Register | Forgot Password?

Brilliant nanny/babysitter available D15!!!!! YRS EXP,GARDA VETTED,FIRST AID!!!

Brilliant nanny/babysitter available D15!!!!! YRS EXP,GARDA VETTED,FIRST AID!!!           reply
13/08/2011 20:21 - Dublin West Childminders
-----------------------------------
To all families!!!

Are you looking for a great nanny or babysitter in the D15 area? I´ve just finished a full-time position in Castleknock and I´m looking for full or part-time position or ocasional babysitting.

- EXCELLENT IRISH REFERENCES from all previous employers
- OVER 5 YEARS EXPERIENCE with children of all ages (all as a sole charge nanny&creche assistant)
- GARDA CLEARANCE
- FIRST AID&CPR&AED knowledge for adult&child for further peace of mind

I´m used to cooking nutritious meals for children, doing arts&crafts projects (appropiate for different ages), organising activities like playdates, mother&toddler group, playground outtings, etc...as I also have plenty of experience toilet training, creating activities for several children and encouraging the youngest minds with reading, colouring and games. I have worked with all kinds of childrens´ characters, from the most adventurous and carefree (also some a little naughty ;) ), to the more shy and quiet ones, so please feel sure I will do my best with your little ones (or not so little ones too!).

Contact me for any further details, and I will send you my updated cv and three excellent written references.

Your children will love the time spent with me having fun and learning, and you will leave with great peace of mind.

Looking forward to hearing from you all!! :)



re : Brilliant nanny/babysitter available D15!!!!! YRS EXP,GARDA VETTED,FIRST AID!!!           reply
16/08/2011 11:13 - Dublin West Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi, my name is Alessandra and, with my family, I’m based in Tyrrelstown (d15). I have 3 children (1, 2, and 4 years) who go to crèche/school in the morning. I’m looking for someone who could stay with the kids and support me during the afternoon, approximately from 1 to 5.30, from Monday to Friday. Responsibilities would include picking up the eldest from school, helping him with his lunch and then, from 2, when also the other two will be at home, keep them busy with different activities. I’m looking for a flexible person who would also be available to offer coverage during emergencies such as children’s sickness or night outs. I’d really appreciate if you could please let me know if this could be of interest for you and how much the charge for this kind of service would be.
Many thanks in advance





discussion forum terms & conditions