Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE

CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE           reply
21/01/2019 11:29 - Dublin South Childminders (Locality: Dublin South)
-----------------------------------
My name is Hannah. I am a mother of two and have 12 years experience in looking after children. I am a qualified childcare worker and worked in a creche for 9 years. I have 3 years experience in childminding.
I´m am looking for a family to care for alongside my two children (3years & 2 years) in your home or mine, Tallaght. My 3 year old attends Montessori in Rathgar so I am also looking in the Dublin 6/12 area. I have a 7 seater car with fitted car seats and a full clean driver´s licence. I´m willing to be flexible regarding collecting and dropping the children back home if this suited.
I´m free on a Wed- Fri. I have a double buggy and love to take trips to the parks and local playgroups.
My home is pet free and smoke free. I have a fully enclosed back garden for the children to play freely in.
Please contact me if you have any questions.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Hannah

re : CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE           reply
23/01/2019 10:13 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi Hannah,
I am based in Old Bawn and am looking for someone to mind my two boys (5 years and 2 years) on a Friday from 8:30 - 5 (possibly on a Thursday also). The 5 year old attends St Maelruains from 9:05 - 1:45 so would require drop off and collection. Would this be something which may be of interest to you?

re... : CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE           reply
23/01/2019 10:23 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi Sharon
Yes I would be interested in this position. Friday suits me perfect and Thursday would be no problem either. When are you looking for someone to start.