Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

CHILDMINDER NEEDED IN PORTMARNOCK AREA

re : CHILDMINDER NEEDED IN PORTMARNOCK AREA           reply
01/08/2013 23:10 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi my name is Aneta, I am polish, 34 years old, mother of 4 years old daughter. I have been working in creche in Dublin for the last 2 years. I am finishing my Fetac level 5 in childcare at the moment. I love children, children loves me. I am very positive person, honest, warm and friendly. Please don´t hesitate to contact me. Best regards Aneta my phone number is 0861298770

23/01/2014 13:00 - Dublin North Childminders
hi naomi
im interested in your childminder position. i am experienced with full-references. i live in sutton park but can commute to yours or look after in my home. i could pick up. i have a 4 month old baby boy myself who i will have with ,(company for your baby). i am a kind reliable irish lady .
please call me if interested
when would start date be?
thanks lorna
087 6078754

12/05/2013 17:52 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi, my name is Roslyn and I am interested in the childminding position you have advertised. I am currently working as a childminder for a mother of 4 in Malahide, 2-3 days a week. The hours in my current position are flexible so I would be able to accommodate whatever days you would need me. I live in Donabate and I have my own car so transportation wouldn´t be a problem. I have a lot of experience in childminding with children of all ages. I am a very kind and caring person. If you are interested in receiving my contact details, please PM me.
Kind Regards,
Roslyn.

CHILDMINDER NEEDED IN PORTMARNOCK AREA           reply
11/05/2013 13:28 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi,