Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

CHILDMINDER WANTED FOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS

re : CHILDMINDER WANTED FOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS           reply
16/06/2015 08:44 - Meath Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi i´m living in Ballivor which is just outside Trim and I am offering babysitting services in the Meath area.I am currently studying to be a teacher in college but I am free until mid September. I am currently working 7am until 6pm with two year old twins and and a four year old but my contract is up on the 17th of July due to the mother having another baby.I´m 20 years old and love to be around children. I´ve full a clean driving licence and my own car, Garda vetted, first aid course done along with a lot of experience with children from babysitting jobs at night to full time jobs. I´ve experience with children with Autism and other Special Needs and have a certificate for working with people with Special Needs. I also have had many cleaning jobs, the most recent being in Intel in Leixlip so I don´t mind housework while babysitting to take stress off parents while they are away. Non- smoker and I love animals!Plenty of references available. Private message me for more personal details and any inquires you may have, I´d love to hear from you. Thank you in advance.

CHILDMINDER WANTED FOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS           reply
01/06/2015 11:51 - Meath Childminders
Child minder wanted for three girls 3,8,10, just outside Johnstownbridge, ideally in our home but flexible. Required for the summer holidays.
(after the summer holidays if of interest also we would be looking for childminder for afternoons for our 3 year old after playschool - 12.30pm - 6pm ; and possibly the older two for a couple of afternoons after school also).
Please reply here.

01/06/2015 18:20 - Meath Childminders
Hi,