Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Childminder Available-Maynooth/Leixlip/Celbridge/Kilcock.

Childminder Available-Maynooth/Leixlip/Celbridge/Kilcock.           reply
06/08/2017 14:08 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi, I am a 39 yr old Irish woman with extensive childminding experience.
I am a non smoker, have a full drivers licence and I am Garda vetted.
I have references from both current and previous employers.
I have my own transport and am available to childmind in children´s own home. Pets not a problem.
Can travel to: Maynooth/Leixlip/Celbridge/Kilcock.

If interested in discussing further or would like more information can you PM please?

Thank you.



re : Childminder Available-Maynooth/Leixlip/Celbridge/Kilcock.           reply
10/08/2017 14:09 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there, I am currently looking for a childminder for my 2 boys aged 5 and 6.5yrs in Kilcock. It would be from Tuesdays to Fridays weekly, 2pm - 5pm ( full days during school holidays) and 2 morning drop off to school also.. My number is 0857103439 and name is Emma if you could give me a call to discuss.. Thanks.



re : Childminder Available-Maynooth/Leixlip/Celbridge/Kilcock.           reply
15/08/2017 20:23 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there, I am currently looking for a childminder for my two little boys 1&3 either in your home as a home away from home but I see you also mind in our home which would be even better. I´m looking for minimum of two days a week starting relatively soon would this be something you would be interested in. Looking forward to hearing from you




discussion forum terms & conditions