Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder Nanny wanted

re : Childminder Nanny wanted           reply
13/07/2015 17:56 - Meath Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi I AM APPLYING FOR POSITION . I SENT YOU A MESSAGE, I HAVE A MESSAGE, BUT CANT SEEM TO GET IN, SO HAD TO RE REGISTER. I HAVE 5 YEARS EXPERIENCE AS NANNY, I JUST CLOSED MY BUSINESS AS PRE SCHOOL OWNER, I AM MATURE, VERY ENERGETIC, LOVE CHILDREN. I LIVE NOT TOO FAR FROM YOU. LISA 0861614637. THANKS

Childminder Nanny wanted           reply
08/07/2015 10:40 - Meath Childminders
During term time, We need someone to our house at 7am until 8.45, to get 2 girls(5&6) up dressed, fed and to the school bus, 4 days a week, Mon to Thurs. Then from 2.15 until 5pm, to collect from the bus, and give meal, do homework and bring to activity 1 day a week. Must have own car and full driving license.

During School breaks we would need the person to mind from 7am until 5pm.

re : Childminder/Nanny wanted           reply
13/07/2015 09:30 - Meath Childminders