Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder Portlaoise

Childminder Portlaoise           reply
22/05/2018 19:18 - Laois Childminders
-----------------------------------
Childminder required Dublin side of Portlaoise 4 days per week for school going child. Collection from school will be required so own transport necessary. If interested please pm.
Thanks

re : Childminder Portlaoise           reply
22/05/2018 21:29 - Laois Childminders
Hi, my name is Mary and i live on the Dublin Road in Portlaoise. I have a 3 yr old little girl and i work part time as a special needs assistant in Newbridge. I work part time so could possibly be able to collect your child from school too. How old is your child and what school do they go to? If you´re interested or have any questions feel free to ask. Thanks

re... : Childminder Portlaoise           reply
22/05/2018 21:39 - Laois Childminders
Hi Mary, I would require someone on a full time basis as it would be during school holidays also. My daughter will be 9 shortly and is in the Holy Family Junior school in Portlaoise. She will be moving into the senior school in September.

re... : Childminder Portlaoise           reply
22/05/2018 21:46 - Laois Childminders
Ah okay sorry I can´t be of any help to you

23/05/2018 07:20 - Laois Childminders
PM sent

29/05/2018 21:34 - Laois Childminders
This position is now filled

30/05/2018 18:28 - Laois Childminders
Hi,