Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Ireland's Online Resource For Parents & Teachers in Irish Education

username: password: Log in | Register | Forgot Password?

Childminder Required Carpenterstown D15 area

Childminder Required Carpenterstown D15 area           reply
25/04/2010 19:14 - Dublin West Childminders
-----------------------------------
Child minder required for one year old boy,prefer if you mind him in your own home. Days would be Monday to Friday 8am till 4pm.
Thanks
Shane.

re : Childminder Required Carpenterstown D15 area           reply
18/06/2010 17:21 - Dublin West Childminders
hi my name is ruth i live in carpenterstown do you still need somebody if you like you can call me on 0879832638 thanks ruth

29/06/2010 13:57 - Dublin West Childminders
Hi,
I am a french student girl of 21 years, non smoker, with the driving licence. I can teach French and swimming (I swim in a club since i was born) to your children. Moreover, I can help you to clean your house and I know to cook. For my experiences, I have already take care of many children in my family and my stepmother is nurse so i am with children all the year.

I am live in Castelnock until the end of august.
I can work from monday to friday, from 9 am to 5 pm (flexible). Moreover, I can start as soon as possible.

I hope my profile interest you and if so or if you have questions, please, contact me Cyrielle_Sarrat@hotmail.com.

Regards,
Cyrielle

26/04/2010 13:19 - Dublin West Childminders