Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder/Student to mind in our home

Childminder/Student to mind in our home           reply
24/01/2017 09:29 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi

looking for a childminder or student with experience minding children for 2 boys aged 10 and 6 in our home. This would be for 6 out of the 8 weeks summer holidays and if available some midterms.

re : Childminder/Student to mind in our home           reply
24/01/2017 14:13 - Dublin North Childminders
Pm sent

re... : Childminder/Student to mind in our home           reply
24/01/2017 12:28 - Dublin North Childminders
I have sent you a pm

re : Childminder/Student to mind in our home           reply
24/01/2017 10:21 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi I was just wondering is this poition filled?
I am a primary school teacher with 7 years experience. I am available to give help to individual children or small groups. I am fun and reliable. I have my own car and a full clean licence. I have experience working with children with a variety of special needs and I am recently Garda vetted. If you would like further information please do not hesitate to contact me.

re... : Childminder/Student to mind in our home           reply
24/01/2017 10:38 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi Noreen