Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder Wanted Ballycullen Area

re : Childminder Wanted Ballycullen Area           reply
16/10/2014 10:53 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi, I am a mature Mum of one teenage son, and I live opposite Holy Rosary Primary School on Old Court Ave in Ballycullen. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages, from babyhood to teens, having reared my son (ongoing!) and having minded my 4 nephews, and a couple of children outside the family over the years. At the moment I mind my 2 and a half year old Grand-Niece and sometimes her older sister aged 7 and a half. My home is smoke and pet free with a big back garden and I live close to a nice park for walks and feeding the ducks! My rate is 5 euros per hour and I am available from early morning Mon-Fri, until approx. 5/6 p.m. I do not have any references or Garda vetting, but I do have experience, wisdom, love & care of children, ability to stimulate and encourage their development and a good sense of humour! If this might be what you´re looking for, please pm me. Kind Regards, Martha Doyle.

06/11/2014 11:34 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi I´m an experienced childminder living in this area have you filled the position?

10/10/2014 17:05 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi, I live beside Marlay park in Rathfarnham and I have experience in childcare. If you would like to discuss further, feel free to contact me. Thank you.

Childminder Wanted Ballycullen Area           reply
08/10/2014 06:56 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi,
I will be returning to work at the end of Jan 2015 and am looking for a experienced childminder to mind my son in their own home. He will be just shy of being a year old. Full time Mon - Fri in a non smoking home, pref with other children. Must be garda vetted with references.