Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder Wanted Dublin 7 (Navan Road)

re : Childminder Wanted Dublin 7 (Navan Road)           reply
25/03/2016 21:54 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi,My name is Shirley and I am 34 years old, I live in Dublin 7, near Cabra. I decided to come to Dublin to study and improve more my English, now I am looking for a job opportunity,my English is intermediate (conversation) and I am an organized person,dedicated and dynamic,great at learning and working as a team. Also I am responsible with my duties and schedules.
I have some experience with children because in Brazil I took care of my nieces everyday since baby, school collections, preparing meals,play with them,now them has 12 and 5 years old.
Also I worked for 4 months here in Dublin with Irish families and I took care kids with ages 1 until 4 years old,preparing the children for school, preparing meals, dropping and collecting from school, light housework and providing a safe, caring and fun environment.
I would like one opportunity for take care your children, because I identify a lot of and I know that I can take care very well of them.
In my free time I like studied to improve more, I like listen to music, I like to watch series, movies and others things.
I’m doing Childcare course some weekends to improve more and take care as well your kids and I´ll do my first Aid course in end of April
If you are interested in me,please contact me
I appreciate your interesting and attention.
Regards
Shirley Lima

Childminder Wanted Dublin 7 (Navan Road)           reply
15/03/2016 13:21 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi

My name is Breda and I am looking for a childminder for my daughter when I return to work full time later in the Summer.