Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder available Roberstown, Co. Kildare

Childminder available Roberstown, Co. Kildare           reply
04/01/2015 22:12 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi

In case anyone is looking to get organised early I am a mother of 3 available for childminding in my own home from September 2015, possibly a little earlier if required :-)
I have a 7/almost 8 year old boy, 5 year old girl and a new baby girl who will be 10 months old next September. My 2 eldest attend Robertstown National School.

I would love to mind one or two children, baby up to any age, preferably 3 days a week but open to discussing more. I am an experienced mammy and nurse (was nursing up until I had my baby Oct 14) with a vast experience working with and looking after children and would provide a safe happy environment with crafts and baking etc to keeps kids happy and occupied!
Non smoking family, full drivers license, living in Roberstown, Co. kildare.

Thanks, Roseanne

re : Childminder available Roberstown, Co. Kildare           reply
20/04/2015 08:40 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi
Due to a change in circumstances, the family I was due to mind no longer need a childminder and so I am now available for childminding again, up to 3 children :-)
I am a mother of 3 available for childminding in my own home. :-)
I have an 8 year old boy, 5 year old girl and a 6 month old baby girl. My 2 eldest attend Robertstown National School.
I would love to mind any age child from baby up. Preferably 3 days a week. I am an experienced mammy and nurse (was nursing up until I had my baby Oct 14) with a vast experience working with and looking after children and would provide a safe happy environment with crafts and baking, large garden etc to keeps kids happy and occupied! Plus homework etc for any school going children.