Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Ireland's Online Resource For Parents & Teachers in Irish Education

username: password: Log in | Register | Forgot Password?

Childminder available from dec or Jan 12 ANY KILDARE AREA

Childminder available from dec or Jan 12 ANY KILDARE AREA           reply
02/11/2011 22:54 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------

Hi mammies and daddies 
My name is Ciara I have been minding children from newborn to 12years of age in the past 5years now. 
I studied childcare in school for 2years and have done work experience in a crèche. 

have minded for family, friends and have been employed. I am very friendly, trust worthly, independant, fun to be with and easy to get along with.. 
am a non-smoker, i have my own car with full licence, im very reliable and flexible. 

My previous duties while childminding has been, house work, cooking meals, helping with homework, ironing, hoovering, window cleaning, making sure children are supervised at all time and making sure the children and comfortable in my care and regular cleaning kitchen etc ( I am a clean freak so no worries there ) 

I love to make arts and craft bits with the older ones and usually plan one day a week for the playground with the kids. 

Running out of things to say but I am now looking for a part time or full time job in childminding as my current childminding job is slowing down (kids going to school ) 

I am willing to start 8am any morning also till 4or 5pm in the evening

Also I love walking in the mornings or afternoons so don´t worry kids will get plenty of fresh air :) 
 
Please email for more info or send me a text and I can call you back. 
Any questions please email I love questions :) 

Also if you are interested but I haven´t listed your area do email it might suit me 
Thanks very much for reading 








re : Childminder available from dec or Jan 12 ANY KILDARE AREA           reply
17/01/2012 16:59 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi Ciara,
I have just read your post and am interested to find out about your availability. I have 2 school going children that will require after school care 4 days a week, I also need care for them both for about a half hour in the mornings. I don´t know if this would be something you would be interested in but if it is you can give me a call on 086 8539994. We live in the Naas area. Regards, Karen




discussion forum terms & conditions