Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder available in greystones

re... : Childminder available in greystones           reply
19/03/2014 19:05 - Wicklow Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi Fiona,
Thank you very much for your enquiry but I only don´t have the availability at the moment to suit your needs. I do hope you find someone soon and all the best with your new arrival and starting your girls into their schools.
Just in case you ever need it, I am available for babysitting. I am fully trained in paediatric life support etc
Regards
Lucy

Childminder available in greystones           reply
21/02/2014 12:40 - Wicklow Childminders
Hello my name is Lucy and I am a 30 mother of two from the uk living in greystones. I am guarda vetted, registered with the wicklow childcare committee and HSE as a childminder and by trade I am medically trained. I am looking for a permanent position to childmind in my own home along with my own two children starting from May. I can provide a loving, safe and stimulating environment for your little one and have references waiting. I have my own transport and my car and house is insured for minding children. I hope to hear from you.

19/03/2014 19:50 - Wicklow Childminders
Thanks a mil Lucy for getting back to me and for your kind wishes.
Absolutely interested in babysitting also. What´s the best way of contacting you if we ever get to go out?
Fiona.

re : Childminder available in greystones           reply
18/03/2014 12:26 - Wicklow Childminders
Hi Lucy, just checking if you still have availability?