Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder needed Naas 4 days per week from January

re : Childminder needed Naas 4 days per week from January           reply
27/08/2014 13:26 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi i am a qualified chilcare and montessori teacher with experiance and qualifications in special needs assisting.i am highly experianced with all age groups working with babies up to afterschool children and collecting children from convent school. i have been working and studying in childcare for the past ten years.i have a full drivers licence and live in naas.if you are interested i would like to find out more about this position.

re : Childminder needed Naas 4 days per week from January           reply
27/08/2014 13:32 - Kildare Childminders
Hi i am a qualified chilcare and montessori teacher with experiance and qualifications in special needs assisting.i am highly experianced with all age groups working with babies up to afterschool children and collecting children from convent school. i have been working and studying in childcare for the past ten years.i have a full drivers licence and live in naas.if you are interested i would like to find out more about this position.

Childminder needed Naas 4 days per week from January           reply
25/08/2014 19:13 - Kildare Childminders
Hi,