Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder needed in Dublin 16

re... : Childminder needed in Dublin 16           reply
01/12/2014 23:11 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there
Just wondering if your still available for childminding?
Many thanks

re : Childminder needed in Dublin 16           reply
10/11/2014 22:05 - Dublin South Childminders
hi, I am really interested in the job, I have three years of experience as a childminder in Dublin, minding 2 girls since I arrived, they were 5 months and 2 years then, now I am looking for another job as trey are school going now with 3 and 5 years, I have excellent references as I been working with the same family and helping anthers in my free time. please contact me if you are interested.
Thanks
King regards Vicky Ramirez. 29, Venezuelan.

Childminder needed in Dublin 16           reply
07/11/2011 15:07 - Dublin South Childminders
Nanny/ minder needed in Rathfarnham area to mind 2 year old and (almost 4 year old) four days per week 8.30-3.30 ish. Fluent english and interest in healthy cooking an advantage. Contact Anne 087 2043464

11/11/2014 17:31 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi,
I have tryed ringing you but it might be a wrong number.
I am a qualified and experienced childminder.I have 10 years experience as a nanny. I love working with children and enjoy doing activities such as painting, baking, colouring, playdough, reading stories, singing songs.
I am garda vetted and have First - Aid.
I am an active person and love sports such as gaa, football and swimming.
I can send my C.V and references to an email address, if you would like.. Also you can contact me on 086 3289686
Kind regards,
Trisha

20/09/2013 10:53 - Dublin South Childminders