Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder required for term time Dundrum/Ballinteer

Childminder required for term time Dundrum/Ballinteer           reply
25/03/2014 19:23 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
We are looking for a childminder for two children who is in Dundrum/Ballinteer or surrounding areas for term time only. If interested please pm me and I will contact you with further information.

re : Childminder required for term time Dundrum/Ballinteer           reply
26/03/2014 11:17 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi,
I am very interested in the babysitter position. I have no experience, (just with my little cousins), but I have strong learning skills and I am a very responsable, fun and reliable person.
Thanks for considering me.
Really hope to hear about you.
María Gabriela

07/04/2014 14:01 - Dublin South Childminders
hi my name is Barbara I live in Ballinteer and would be interested in your position looking after your children I have my full fetac level5 in childcare I,m guarda vetted and have first aid training
you can contact me on 0872915794
if you would like to speak to me

07/04/2014 13:54 - Dublin South Childminders
hi my name is linda I would be very interested in looking after your children I have my full fetac level5 I am guarda veted and have first aid
you can contact me on 0863630918

10/04/2014 12:52 - Dublin South Childminders
Hello!
My name is Marcel Sánchez, I am from Portugal and I am a Chemical Engineer. Currently, I am living in Dublin and I am looking for a part-time Childminder/Au Pair live out job.