Experienced kilkenny born teacher/minder available immediately
can work everyday except Wednesdays
I can supply references and Garda vetting proof
Very good with children
Thank you

re : Childminder required in Kilkenny City           reply
03/07/2013 19:12 - Kilkenny Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi I am just wondering if you are still looking for a childminder.
I have two years experience in working in a crèche
I am a qualified childcare worker and I have occupational first aid
Please contact me on 0862283255

19/05/2013 10:48 - Kilkenny Childminders
Hi,
I would like to apply, if the position is still available. I am a mum of 1 living in Kilkenny (5 mins from city). I have a full clean driving licence and am a non smoker.
If you would be interested please call me on 0868979759.
Lisa

18/06/2013 13:58 - Kilkenny Childminders
My names Allison and I am a student studying Early Childhood Education and Care in Carlow IT receiving first and second class honors in all examinations. This is a level 8 honors degree focusing on children from birth to age 6 covering all aspects from general health and nutrition of children to the overall psychological development and how to best encourage and empower a child to reach their full potential. As I am a student I would be available to you for the summer months and school holidays and also evenings and weekends through-out the entire year. I have experience minding children from as young as 3months up to 13years of age both during the day and over night, and I am happy to work to your schedule in any way you need me to as I am very flexible. I would love too work with your family and would love if we could come to some agreement in regards to childcare. My rates of pay are very flexible as I just love children I do not see this as a job but as a very enjoyable time filled with fun and enjoyable learning experiences.
I look forward to hearing from you in due course.
Kind regards,
Allison Farrell