Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Ireland's Online Resource For Parents & Teachers in Irish Education

username: password: Log in | Register | Forgot Password?

Childminder required in Tullamore

Childminder required in Tullamore           reply
30/09/2009 20:25 - Offaly Childminders
-----------------------------------
Childminder required commencing Dec/Jan 09 to care for 9mth old boy in carers home or childs home. Required 3/4 days a week, 8am -5pm. Previous experience a must.

If interested please contact 086 1709995



re : Childminder required in Tullamore           reply
07/02/2012 12:47 - Offaly Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi. My name is Evelyn. I am a kind, reliable responsible girl. I have worked as a professional chef for many years. 3 years ago I moved to Dublin and retrained as a Montessori teacher. I find working with children a fun rewarding and satisfying job. I have a full clean drivers licence and am a non smoker. I am guarda vetted and have first aid.
I have been working as a nanny past while in Dublin for a lovely family looking after their 3 children. Unfortunately for me their youngest child has a place in Montessori school, and is well able for it, but this means my hours will drop. Besides all this I am trying to move home to Offaly. If you would like to chat or need any references or more information, please pm or call on 0861645041.
Thank you,
Evelyn.



re : Childminder required in Tullamore           reply
15/01/2010 21:13 - Offaly Childminders
-----------------------------------
I am a mother of two boys aged 22 and 21 years respectively. My eldest son William is currently attending Trinity College (4th year student) to pursue a Masters in computational Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics. My other son Kyle is in his 3rd year of a four year course in an Electrical Apprenticeship. I have thoroughly enjoyed rearing my two boys and am very proud of the adults they have become.

Til recently, I was minding a baby girl who was 2 years old 2/3 days a week and to say I enjoyed minding her would be an understatement. She has become an important member of my family as well as her parents. It is my intention to take on more children. I am a typical "mother hen" who enjoys looking after and interacting with children. You can be assured that your child will receive undivided attention and love. My service includes collect and return to home of child, home-cooked meals, nappies etc. I charge 35 euro for an 8 hour day and 45 euro for a 10 hour day.

I can be contacted on 044-9379848 and/or 087-6217578

I look forward to hearing from you.

Many thanks and kindest regards,

Carol Dalton,
24 Heathfield,
Kinnegad.





discussion forum terms & conditions