Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder wanted Dublin South, Cabinteely area

re : Childminder wanted Dublin South, Cabinteely area           reply
05/06/2015 08:11 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi elaine
my name is jenny im in childcare over ten years and im with one family over 7 and a half years. I´ve fetec leave 5 im a non smoker full clean driving license I´ve a son who will be starting school this September if you need any more information please contact me on 0872720221

04/06/2015 16:51 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi my name is mary. I´m 31 years old. I live in sallynoggin. I have 16 years experience in childcare and I also have qualifications. Fetac level 5 in childcare, pediatric first aid, managing challenging behaviour and arts and crafts in childcare.
I am very interested in hearing more Talking to you about the position.
Feel free to contact me anytime.
Thank you
Mary

07/06/2015 14:22 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi Elaine, sent you a pm....
Maria

re... : Childminder wanted Dublin South, Cabinteely area           reply
05/06/2015 11:36 - Dublin South Childminders
Dear Mary,
Thanks for your interest unfortunately Sallynoggin is a bit far out for us. Thanks again best of luck in your search.
Regards
Eliane

05/06/2015 13:31 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi I am a mum of 4 boys 14 to 22 years of age I have been minding children for a number of years I don´t have any qualifications only in been a good mum and that I love children I live in loughlinstown and car owner so I can mind in my home or yours I love waking and going places if you are interested please let me know I am only less than 3 minutes in car to killiney shopping centre

10/06/2015 10:01 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi Eliane,