Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Ireland's Online Resource For Parents & Teachers in Irish Education

username: password: Log in | Register | Forgot Password?

Childminder wanted-Edenderry/Rhode, Offaly

re : Childminder wanted-Edenderry/Rhode, Offaly           reply
07/06/2010 21:26 - Offaly Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi,
I am a young women looking for a job in caring for children. I am living in the Laois area and have just finished college for the summer. I am in my second year studying applied social care. At the moment I am awaiting results of state exams for a certificate in applied social care. I have excellent references and have alot of experience in working in youth care and with children from the ages of 1mth to 14yrs old.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Yours faithfully,
Sabrina Lawless

re... : Childminder wanted-Edenderry/Rhode, Offaly           reply
10/06/2010 11:55 - Offaly Childminders
Hi
I have now found a childminder. Thank you for your interest and hope that you find a position soon.
Cashew

Childminder wanted-Edenderry/Rhode, Offaly           reply
14/04/2010 12:09 - Offaly Childminders
I am looking for an experienced childminder for 3 days a week in Edenderry/Rhode area in Offaly. I have a 2 year old daughter who needs full day care and a 6 year old son who needs afterschool care and full day care in holidays. Please contact me if interested.

15/04/2010 00:20 - Offaly Childminders