Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder wanted Naas/Caragh

re : Childminder wanted Naas/Caragh           reply
24/08/2014 18:57 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi, I am a mother of 5,youngest going into 2nd year now. I have over 20 years experience in childcare in many different capacities. I would be interested in the position in my own home, I know you have advertised for in your home,but if you dont get sorted,maybe you might keep me in mind. My home is a non smoking home, and there is plenty of indoor and outdoor space,safe play areas. My number is 085-1460750 should you wish to chat. Regards Anita

Childminder wanted Naas/Caragh           reply
29/07/2014 11:17 - Kildare Childminders
We are looking for an experienced, fun loving, honest childminder to come to our own home to mind our two young children on a full time basis.
Hours are from 9 to 3/4 four or five days a week. If interested please reply with details of experience etc.

22/08/2014 18:21 - Kildare Childminders
Hello,
I am interested in minding your children in your home. I have over 20 years experience in childcare and have two teenage sons. I am 48 with a lot to offer and I have good references. Can you tell me a bit more about your needs etc? I know its hardest thing in the world to find someone you can really trust and to leave your children with a total stranger. I have minded about eight children over the years from when they were small to when they started school and I loved every minute of it. Contact me at 0877622529, my name is Joanne

25/08/2014 13:58 - Kildare Childminders
Hello
I am a mum of three now young adults in college and I have the traditional mum at the scouts, gaa, soccer all organisations were joined by my crew.