Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Ireland's Online Resource For Parents & Teachers in Irish Education

username: password: Log in | Register | Forgot Password?

Childminder wanted Rosslare/Wexford 5 days

Childminder wanted Rosslare/Wexford 5 days           reply
11/04/2011 11:47 - Wexford Childminders
-----------------------------------
Childminder wanted Monday to Friday, preferably with other child/children. Rosslare area.

re : Childminder wanted Rosslare/Wexford 5 days           reply
27/04/2011 20:54 - Wexford Childminders
Only came across this site is this position filled as i have a lot of experience in childcare

22/04/2012 16:08 - Wexford Childminders
Hi there. I am a 42 year old mother of 2 little girls ages 3 and 5. I live in Tagoat (originally from rosslare) and I am very interested in doing some childminding. I have a large clean home with plenty of room for kids to run about. I would be very interested in meeting with you. My number is 086-3153362. Thanks

22/04/2012 18:16 - Wexford Childminders
hi,
I am free for full time position after 29/05/2012. Full Irish Clean licence, I own safe car. Fun and good time for your kids guaranteed. Please contact me on 0872426512. Wexford / Rosslare Area

26/05/2011 12:30 - Wexford Childminders
hi,
i am very interested in the position,
Living in Wexford, study Accouting technician (nights) so can help to develop the kid and have fun. Experience: 3 years minding the kids in wicklow town.
Have own , safe car and full clean driving licence,
120 euro/ full week Mon-Friday. Avaiable to meet you almost at any time. If you interested please let me know at 0872426513. Marcela

09/05/2011 16:22 - Wexford Childminders
Hi Rossi,
Im based in Rosslare Harbour and a fully qualified Child Care worker with First Aid courses. If you would like to contact me please feel free. Kind regards.

17/06/2011 18:03 - Wexford Childminders
Hi,