Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Childminder wanted in Ballinorig/Chutehall, Tralee area.

Childminder wanted in Ballinorig/Chutehall, Tralee area.           reply
20/02/2013 22:18 - Kerry Childminders
-----------------------------------
We are looking for a part time childminder for our 10 month old little boy.minimum 2 day a week from 8:30- 5:30.our days are flexible. Ideally in the Ballinorig, Chutehall area or nearby.

It suits is if it is in childminders house.





re : Childminder wanted in Ballinorig/Chutehall, Tralee area.           reply
21/02/2013 19:39 - Kerry Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi my name is Shannon. I am in childminding since I left school. I have the Level 5 and Level 6 Childcare qualifications. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages having worked in a childcare centre, babysat in a hotel for a number of years and plenty of private childminding. I am very patient and understanding. I have my own car and I am willing to collect and drop off children within a reasonable distance if needed, this includes school runs etc. I have references and Garda vetting. I also have first aid. I am open to minding children in your home or mine. I love working with children and I am a bubbly and friendly person. I like to make my job as enjoyable for the children as possible.
With regards to what you are looking for I am childminding 3-4 days a week at the moment. Most days I do 3 days and I would be available 2 days but the odd week I would have to work 4 days. I could possibly do a weekend day these weeks if that suited you? I can always let you know my days off a month in advance which would hopefully be an advantage to you, if you feel I would be of any use to you feel free to contact me.
0876853541 or email me at shannonregan123@hotmail.com Thanks!



re : Childminder wanted in Ballinorig/Chutehall, Tralee area.           reply
27/01/2014 20:48 - Kerry Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi, this is exactly what I am looking for.
I am a mother of a 13 months young baby girl.
Living in Ballinorig, Tralee.
I would love to mind another child.
I love children and having kids in the similar age group is an advantage for both parties as they can play and spend time together.
I offer quality home made food, a clean environment, lots of fun, and security.
Feel free to contact me on that mobile number: 085 7843977 to discuss details.




discussion forum terms & conditions