Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Childminder wanted in Ballylinan Area

re : Childminder wanted in Ballylinan Area           reply
08/04/2015 14:09 - Carlow Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there,
My Name is Sarah, I´m a 31 year old married mother of 1 daughter (8 &1/2). I live in Killeshin but am from Pollerton originally, I have many years of child minding experience, my mother owned a crèche in Carlow and I worked there for many years as well as minding a 1 year old boy in my own home, I currently work in Dublin but i am looking for an opportunity to get back to Carlow as I hate being away from home for so long everyday and I miss child minding. I have references available, please don´t hesitate to contact me on 0852776911,
Sarah :)



re : Childminder wanted in Ballylinan Area           reply
10/03/2015 11:43 - Carlow Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi Anna Marie. is it still available? did pm you a few days ago with email and phone no.thank you



re : Childminder wanted in Ballylinan Area           reply
18/02/2015 11:23 - Carlow Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi
My name is Gabriella and i live in Carlow with my all family.
I want to tell you i´m mom of 2 childrens girl with 17 years and boy with 14 months.I live in Carlow town with my all family,my doughter is going in school in Presentation and I´m at home with my son.I try to find childminder job.I have experience 17 years in childminding and I´m proud for I can find the best way comunication for all years childrens.
If still avaiable you offer for Nanny,Childminder Babysitting job please replyby mail or if you want you can call me by phone 0851486623



re... : Childminder wanted in Ballylinan Area           reply
18/02/2015 13:27 - Carlow Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi Gabrica
Do you drive and have a car?
Are you ok to travel 25 min. to Ballylinan
The work will be from 12-6 x 5 days a week Monday- Friday
Then during summer holidays all day 10-6
Rate €8 cash per hour



Childminder wanted in Ballylinan Area           reply
03/02/2015 18:23 - Carlow Childminders
-----------------------------------
Minding a 4 year old boy - 12-6 daily in child´s home
minder must have own car to pick up child in playschool.
9.30 - 5.30 during school holidays - light housework - ironing, cleaning and making dinner.
Minder needs to be prepared to play indoors and outdoors with child and get child involved in arts and crafts.







discussion forum terms & conditions