Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Ireland's Online Resource For Parents & Teachers in Irish Education

username: password: Log in | Register | Forgot Password?

Dunboyne Childminder required

re : Dunboyne Childminder required           reply
02/03/2011 23:21 - Meath Childminders
-----------------------------------
hi my name is tracey, i am really interested in your post about childminding. I have 15 years of childminding experience behind me. i really do enjoy working with children. i am available full time, part time and flexiable. i am living in the dunboyne area within walking distance to the town i also have my own transport if needed. i have a couple of references available if needed and i am also willing to get garda vetted if requested. my last childming experience was a long term position and now i am looking forward to getting to know a new family. i enjoy walking and spending my spare time with my 2 grown up daughters. i really am hopeful to hear from you as i feel your position suits me very well. if you would like to have a chat about this please don´t hesitate to call me on 087 7528540.

re... : Dunboyne Childminder required           reply
03/03/2011 18:27 - Meath Childminders
Hi Tracy,
I have actually gotten someone and she only started last week! I found it very difficult to get someone to come to our house. So far so good with her but you never know!. I will keep your details as you sound perfect and if for any reason things don´t work out I will certainly contact you. I will be looking for someone again in september until the following June and I´m not sure if the current girl will still be here so if you are interested again at that stage, please contact me during the summer. Thanks,
Caroline

re... : Dunboyne Childminder required           reply
05/03/2011 20:26 - Meath Childminders