Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Experience Babysitter-D9 and surrounding area

Experience Babysitter-D9 and surrounding area           reply
18/06/2016 23:25 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
I am a primary school teacher with 8yrs experience, living in Drumcondra hoping to find babysitting work in the locality. Throughout my career I have mostly worked with the early years and I have also worked in a childcare centre while I lived in Australia. I have lots of babysitting experience and I am kind, trustworthy and reliable. I am also energetic and never stuck for ways to entertain children. I am Garda vetted and can provide references, I am also available to meet if you wish.

Regards,

Aideen

re : Experience Babysitter-D9 and surrounding area           reply
07/08/2016 22:53 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi Aideen,
I am just wondering how much you charge for babysitting? I have 3 children (girls, aged 9, 5.5 and 4mths). They are brilliant for going to bed and the 3 of them are in bed by 8.30, including the baby who sleeps like a log.
I´ve never ever left them with a babysitter before, on the rare occasion we got out it´s usually my parents who babysit but that´s not an option anymore unfortunately.
We live on Glasnevin Avenue, is that location handy for you? I´m not sure if you drive, we´ve got the 11 or 9 bus nearby.
Thanks,
Caitríona

re... : Experience Babysitter-D9 and surrounding area           reply
10/08/2016 09:21 - Dublin North Childminders
Hey Catriona,