Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Experienced Summer Childminder Available, June Start

Experienced Summer Childminder Available, June Start           reply
21/03/2015 01:51 - Limerick City Childminders
-----------------------------------
My name is Rebecca,
I am a 20 year old college student with over 5 years childminders experience from new borns to teenagers. I am currently in my 3rd year of college which will commence at the end of May. I am seeking a position as a child minder for the summer months(June, July, August). I believe working with children is not only enjoyable, but also rewarding hence i have chosen to work with them while i can. Not only will i care for your child´s physical needs but also their need to play and interact with others. I have also been previously employed as a cleaner so any house hold duties you wish for me to carry out will not be a problem. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish for references or any more information,
Kind Regards,

re : Experienced Summer Childminder Available, June Start           reply
16/08/2015 18:37 - Limerick City Childminders
Hi, are u still available for childminding/cleaning position? I am in the Dooradoyle area.
Regards elok
PS please text on 0872040459

re : Experienced Summer Childminder Available, June Start           reply
16/08/2015 18:35 - Limerick City Childminders
Hi, are u still available for childminding/cleaning position? I am in the Dooradoyle area.
Regards elok
PS please text on 0982040459

re... : Experienced Summer Childminder Available, June Start           reply
30/03/2015 20:17 - Limerick City Childminders
Hi Caitriona,