Could we arrange an interview?
My mobile number is 089 9801 431
email: anaclaudiaazevedo.ie@gmail.com
Looking forward to hearing from you

Experienced childminder available           reply
17/05/2016 08:17 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Dear Family.
If you are looking for a professional, sociable, warm, friendly, and hard-working Au Pair/Nanny/Minder/Babyssiter/Elderly Care I might be a right candidate.
I have been working as minder since I was 15 years old. I have three lovely nephew which I took care since they were babies.
I came from a family whose structure was built on education, ethics, joy, organization, honesty and moral values.
In Ireland, I have worked as an Au Pair living with a lovely family in Lusk taking care of three beautiful young children and carrying out various day to day general duties. After that, I moved to Dublin 5 taking care of three lovely children again, and now I am living in Dublin 14 and I am available to work full time live out position.
I also graduated in Human Resources by the Catholic University of Jaragua do Sul - Brazil. In my college, I had classes of psychology, philosophy, sociology and ethics. I believe I can contribute well to the harmony of your home.
I look forward hearing from you. I can send my CV with my detailed experience and reference on request.
Kind Regards,
Ana Claudia Azevedo

re... : Experienced childminder available           reply
18/05/2016 07:50 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi ana,
Sounds like a good match! If you are free for an interview at 6.30 today that would be great. My address is 1 strand terrace Milltown Dublin 6. Looking forward to meeting you. Kind regards, Joanie

re : Experienced childminder available           reply
17/05/2016 21:59 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi there,
We are looking for a full time minder to mind our 3 gorgeous kids aged 9, 7 and 4. During school term hours are 11-7 and during school holidays 8-7.