Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Experienced childminder wanted 2/3 days a week Dalkey

re... : Experienced childminder wanted 2/3 days a week Dalkey           reply
14/04/2015 10:04 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi I am living in Monkstown in a little private estate ( near bakers corner). I have to children aged 11 and 12 a girl and a boy. They love kids and I am interested. If you like u can phone me any time 0876852152

re : Experienced childminder wanted 2/3 days a week Dalkey           reply
25/04/2015 09:53 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi just wondering is this position filled yet I am a mum of 4 boys and living in loughlinstown with plenty of experience of minding not just my own children

12/05/2015 11:44 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi my name is mary. I live in sallynoggin. I´m 31 years old. I have 16 years experience in childcare and I have qualifications aswel. I havfetac level 5 in childcare,pediatric first aid, managing challenging behaviour and arts and crafts.
I just had a baby boy in January 2015 and will be looking to return back to work. Ideally I´d like to bring my son with me to work but this is something we can talk about if it doesn´t suit.
I have my own car with a full, clean drivers licence. I´m a non smoker also.
Please don´t hesitate to contact me if this would suit you and your family.
Speak soon
Mary

23/04/2015 14:57 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi my name is Sarah living close to kiliney shopping centre .Have two kids one six and one 19 months .I was made redundant from Tesco last May an am looking into possible minding some ones kids no college levels of child care but having my own two I know everything I need to hope to heAr back from you .

09/04/2015 16:04 - Dublin South Childminders