Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Experienced teacher available for July Provision in Dublin/Kildare area-flexible

re : Experienced teacher available for July Provision in Dublin/Kildare area-flexible           reply
12/05/2012 14:24 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
-----------------------------------
hi, i live in clane my daughter has aspergers i would love you to pm me thx
grainne

Experienced teacher available for July Provision in Dublin/Kildare area-flexible           reply
19/04/2012 10:09 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
Hi my name is Elaine and I am available for the above this Summer. I am motivated, enthusiastic and very interested in the area of ASD. I have nine years teaching experience and have taught many pupils with Autism and Asperger´s Syndrome. I have done two courses based on the understanding of ASD and dealing with challenging emotional behaviour.I would envisage to do enjoyable and worthwhile activities.

re : Experienced teacher available for July Provision in Dublin/Kildare area-flexible           reply
15/05/2012 21:00 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
we would like to talk to you about july provision in the newbridge area.

01/05/2012 19:54 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
Please see my post seeking tutor and see if your interested.

01/06/2012 11:33 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
Hi again,
I have heard from another teacher doing July Provision that with her family they plan to spread over August also, or equally they have done all in a shorter period- two weeks etc. (I presume you still sign off that you are doing it all in July officially though.)
I wouldn´t be available every day in July but would certainly be able to spread out the hours. So if you are still looking for a tutor and can be flexible with days then please PM me.