Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Full time childminder required - Maynooth

re : Full time childminder required - Maynooth           reply
23/01/2017 20:35 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi,
I have been childminding for over 10 years and would be available to mind your children in my home. I have a car so school drop offs would be no problem. I am available to meet to discuss details whenever suits you. References available. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Trish

re : Full time childminder required - Maynooth           reply
20/01/2017 10:08 - Kildare Childminders
Hi my name is Jenny. I am a kind, responsible and experienced lady available for childminding in my own home. I can offer a home away from home with my two children aged 3.5 and 6 years. Our home is child friendly with many various activities both inside and outside. I am a keen lover of cooking nutritious meals. Garda vetting and references available. Available part-time or full-time If your looking for reasonable rates just send me a message. Kind regards, Jenny.

Full time childminder required - Maynooth           reply
20/01/2017 09:49 - Kildare Childminders
Hi, we are looking for a full time childminder to mind our 4 year old and 8 year old in either our home or yours. This will also require a drop off and pick up at the local school and Montessori so someone with a car would be preferable.
If interested please let me know, thanks

re... : Full time childminder required - Maynooth           reply
05/03/2017 23:32 - Kildare Childminders
Hi,