Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Full time nanny wanted in Swords

re : Full time nanny wanted in Swords           reply
24/01/2017 11:50 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi Ray,
I would be very interested in looking after your little boy.
I live on the Swords Road/Malahide and am a Mother of two teenage girls.
I have recently finished with a family minding two boys age 2+4 for the last year and a half as they are moving over an hour away.
I also have several years experience in childminding/nanny with children of all ages.
I am focused and responsible with children and extremely capable of organising any daily routine required.
Hoping to mind in my own home but can be flexible with arrangements.
I am a confident home cook.
I am a kind,caring and funloving person and enjoy being outdoors with trips to playgrounds,parks,library and other activities.
Full Clean Drivers Licence.
Garda Vetted and First Aid Cert.
O.T.C Medicine Exp.
Excellent C.V and References.
Hope to hear from you to discuss further.
Thank you,
Carol.

Full time nanny wanted in Swords           reply
22/01/2017 10:14 - Dublin North Childminders
Hello, we are looking for someone full time or possibly 3/4 days a week to llook after our one year old son. Preferably living very close by. Very important we find a great individual to look after our son and look forward to hearing from you to discuss further. Kind regards Ray.

re : Full time nanny wanted in Swords           reply
24/01/2017 10:58 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi Ray,
I saw your job profile and I´m really interested. I´m Brazilian, 29 years old and I decided to improve my environmental engineer career, so, I moved to Dublin to upgrade my English language and undertake an MBA (Masters Business Administration Course).