Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Kells-Childminder needed Immediate Start and Excellent conditions

re : Kells-Childminder needed Immediate Start and Excellent conditions           reply
17/08/2015 09:35 - Meath Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hello. my name is Rosa Simal. Im writting you in relation with the ad that you have posted here about the need of a childminder for your children.
I love working with children, playing with them, doing activities (crafts, outdoors), and also help them with their homework as I studied to be a primary teacher.
I have been Au Pairing for two years with an Irish familiy (children 4-6) with who i have a really good relationship and ill be able to show you a reference from them. As well a reference of a mainstream here in Ireland where i was doing my work experience of the course that i attended to be an SNA.
While i was in Spain i was also working with children in activities after school and summer camps as, i have a big source of ideas to keep children having fun.
I also have driving license for 8 years.
I have a few questions about your ad, will it be 5 days a week? If I understood itd be from 12- to 5. Weekends?
I hope i can hear from you soon. I will be pleasant to be given the oportunity of talking in person.
Kind Regards,
Rosa
Pd: Here is my phone number in case you want to contact me 0831837672

re... : Kells-Childminder needed Immediate Start and Excellent conditions           reply
18/08/2015 20:42 - Meath Childminders
Thank you for your message, I will reply by text.
Regards, C

re... : Kells-Childminder needed Immediate Start and Excellent conditions           reply
18/08/2015 20:59 - Meath Childminders
Rosa, to answer your questions:
will it be 5 days a week-Yes
12- to 5-Yes Weekends no weekends