Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Lucan --- Childminder Wanted

re : Lucan --- Childminder Wanted           reply
06/07/2014 12:55 - Dublin West Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi Lisa and Thomas
I am a mum of 3 children, aged 18,8 and 5. I live in the Clondalkin area. My youngest child is starting school in september so I would be in a poistion to offer your baby a lot of one to one time. I have a full clean driving licence and would welcome an opportunity to discuss your requirements further.
Regards
Jenny

09/07/2014 18:12 - Dublin West Childminders
Hello I´m Lorraine 25 years old from Ireland living in Dublin. I am looking for nanny position. I have over 5 years nanny experience working in Ireland, references available. Qualified Fetac Level 5, Garda Vetted and full clean drivers license.

07/07/2014 21:02 - Dublin West Childminders
Hi I live in Lucan and would love to look afther your baby if you are still in need of someone we could meet up and have a chat thank you

Lucan --- Childminder Wanted           reply
04/07/2014 16:38 - Dublin West Childminders
Hi,

We are looking for a childminder to mind our 11 Month old boy. We need someone to care for our boy three days a week (in your home) beginning in a few weeks time.

If this is something you are interested in discussing with us please reply with some details in relation to your experience, qualifications, vetting etc.

Thanks,

Lisa and Thomas.

08/07/2014 06:57 - Dublin West Childminders