Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Mornings and mid afternoon minder available in Dublin 18

Mornings and mid afternoon minder available in Dublin 18           reply
27/04/2017 08:50 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hello there,

My name is Laura and I am a 23 y/o woman from county Kildare. I am currently living in Dublin 18 near The Park in Carrickmines so I am looking for a family close to the green luas line!

I am looking for a job part time as a nanny/mother´s helper etc I currently have a job minding a 22 month old girl since she was 10 months and I also help the mum with the newborn! I am looking for a job in addition to the one I have so my availability is between 8-3pm each day depending on your location. I am also available weekends and weekdays from 7:30/8pm.

I have 3-4 years of experience minding children sole charge from all ages. I have plenty of verifiable Irish references.

I absolutely love being outdoors and keeping active. I am an animal lover and have a passion for healthy eating. I am a qualified Nutrition coach having completed the course this time last year. With this knowledge, I easily apply it to the children´s meal plans to ensure they are meeting their daily nutrient requirements but at the same time enjoying their food.

I love all things arts and crafts, baking, Disney and going on adventures! I am a very outgoing and honest person.

I am also completing a paediatric first aid course next week.

Please don´t hesitate to contact me for more information, my CV and my references,

I look forward to hearing from you,
Laura.





discussion forum terms & conditions