Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Nanny Available Early December

re : Nanny Available Early December           reply
17/11/2014 14:19 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi ,
I am looking for a childminder for my nearly 4 years old son.He is a great little boy who is in the Dundrum Montessori in the morning.So we require childcare for every afternoon until 6pm. Also if morning school drop off could be arranged that would be a great plus. The Montessori is 5 minutes walk away from our home
would you be interested if then what is your rate?

re... : Nanny Available Early December           reply
25/11/2014 19:15 - Dublin South Childminders
hi, I am really interested in the job, I have three years of experience as a childminder in Dublin (living in Ranelagh), minding 2 girls since I arrived, they were 5 months and 2 years then, now I am looking for another job as trey are school going now with 3 and 5 years, I have excellent references as I been working with the same family and helping others in my free time. please contact me if you are interested.
Thanks
King regards
Vicky Ramirez.
29, Venezuelan.

05/11/2014 16:35 - Dublin South Childminders
4/5days

18/11/2014 16:25 - Dublin South Childminders
Thanks for getting in touch. I am looking for full time (4/5days).

16/11/2014 21:29 - Dublin South Childminders
Hello there,
We are looking for a nanny/childminder on a permanent basis to mind our fun loving 3 year old girl and 7 month old little man in family home starting in Dec 2014, 5 days a week (M-F), 7.30am to 5.00pm. We live in Delgany, Co. Wicklow, which is old 15 mins from Dundrum on the N11.
We want someone who is caring, fun, experienced and reliable to look after and develop them with structured activities and bring them on outings to playground/ playgroup.