Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Nanny/Childminder Required - Sutton Cross

Nanny/Childminder Required - Sutton Cross           reply
08/02/2016 22:58 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi, we require an experienced nanny to care for our 3.5 yr old and 9 month old from mid March, 4 days per week 8am - 6pm, in our home. The 3.5 yr old attends montessori so drop off and collection is needed. Excellent/fluent English and Irish references essential.

re : Nanny/Childminder Required - Sutton Cross           reply
21/02/2016 00:16 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi Siobhan,
I am living in Raheny so I am not far from you. I am a speech and drama teacher with a degree in art and design. I am also starting a masters in primary teaching in September. The course is primarily online so I am free during the week and weekends. (Apart from classes every second Saturday starting in sept)
I have a lot of experience teaching art and drama and child minding. As well as assisting children with homework, I like to do drama and art with children I am looking after.
Roisin
Ro.lundy@gmail.com

re : Nanny/Childminder Required - Sutton Cross           reply
09/02/2016 10:16 - Dublin North Childminders
Hello,My name is Jackeline,I am 29 years old,Brazilian.
I just came along on your job offer and it really caughts my attention. The position match perfectly with my profile. My experience as a childminder started at home, I am the oldest daughter of 10 brothers and sisters.I was raised in a big family and always helped my mother to mind them.