Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

New Affordable Childcare Service near Kilcock

New Affordable Childcare Service near Kilcock           reply
10/01/2018 11:09 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
I am a childcare manager Fetac Level 6 and qualified teacher living near Kilcock who has been searching for over 2 years for a suitable premises in the Kildare-Meath area to start up a new affordable childcare and Parental Support service. So far I haven’t found a suitable place, despite having pursued 13 different premises. So I’m now considering starting up from my own home and taking on the right kind of 1-2 Fetac Level 5 childcare practitioners to work with me. We are lucky to have a large child-friendly house on an enclosed piece of land where I live with my own two children (age 6 and 7 months).