Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Part Time Childcare Required - Headford Road / Galway City

re : Part Time Childcare Required - Headford Road / Galway City           reply
26/11/2013 19:55 - Galway City Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi I´m a mum of 3 and have a lot of experience as a childminder. I am available to mind your little bundle in January. I live in Corrandulla. If this area is ok for you and would like to discuss further please contact me and we can arrange. Thanks and regards Vanessa



Part Time Childcare Required - Headford Road / Galway City           reply
30/09/2013 14:04 - Galway City Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi,

I am looking for childcare for my 11 month old from Feb 2014 for 3 days a week in Childminders own home. Hours from 8.15 - 5.30 / 6.
Many Thanks,



re : Part Time Childcare Required - Headford Road / Galway City           reply
02/12/2013 20:07 - Galway City Childminders
-----------------------------------
My name is Carolina Kloc, but my friends call me Carol. I am 26 years old.I am happy, friendly, helpful person and student of Galway Languague School.
I am experienced with taking care on children (5 and 12 years old). I have been as educator for them. I have a cousin Matheus is 7 and his mother works so I have been childcare provider since I was young. I enjoy watching films and also going to the theatre or other places with my friends or family. I´m friendly person and like children. This what I like the best is painting. But my hobby is also visiting new places, meeting new people,learning languages.
I can cook pretty well, and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children´s toys etc. I have my driving license 4 years, so "school run" will not be problem for me, I think.
I want to become an babysitter because I love children and working with families, and would like to improve my English, also I would love to know Irish way of living, If you choose me as your a Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time!
I will be glad to answer all your questions that you may have. Hope to hear from you soon.
Also, I have worked for a Irish family, if you need a reference, just let me know
Note: My boyfriend and my stepchildren are in Brazil, they are not in Ireland with me.
With Love
Carol




discussion forum terms & conditions