Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Part time Glenageary co. Dublin

Part time Glenageary co. Dublin           reply
28/03/2017 10:58 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Glenageary co Dublin.

Hi,
I am looking for a kind and gentle lady who would be available to help me in my own home from approximately 1pm - 5pm Monday-Friday, starting in July 2017. I have a son who will be 3 years 4 months and I am expecting twins who are due in August.

Ideally, the person would be able to pick my 3 year old up from montessori at 1pm, or alternatively, stay with the twins while I go and collect him. In general, the daily work would involve helping me mind the three children, whether we stay at home or go out, and preparing their meals etc. Sometimes that might involve having sole responsibility for a child or the children, for example while I run an errand (e.g. might take the 3 year old and leave the twins at home, especially if they are napping).

I plan to return to work 3 days a week or 5 half days in Summer 2018, so would be looking for a nanny or childminder then too, if it happens to suit the same person then all the better!

Salary and contract are negotiable for the right person.
I look forward to hearing from you.



re : Part time Glenageary co. Dublin           reply
03/04/2017 17:37 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
hi good afternoon
my name is julie i from Brazil (28 years old) i am working looking after two kids since 2014 (2 and 6 years old) so i take care the small boy since he born.i work there in morning time until twelve
i am available every day from 1pm . (may)
i have garda vetting
thanks in advance




discussion forum terms & conditions