Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Qualified Primary School Teacher looking for afterschool/tutoring work

Qualified Primary School Teacher looking for afterschool/tutoring work           reply
16/07/2018 20:39 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there,
I have 10 years teaching experience in primary school teaching and years of tutoring experience with students one on one. I am looking for evening work 2 or 3 days a week in South Dublin area. Can be flexible on hours. I have own car, full licence, garda vetting, degree in teaching, and recently a postgraduate degree in leadership management in education.
I am friendly, reliable and hard working. I look forward to hearing from you.
Kate :)

re : Qualified Primary School Teacher looking for afterschool/tutoring work           reply
22/07/2018 08:33 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi Kate