Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Registered childminder Raheny

Registered childminder Raheny           reply
31/03/2018 09:43 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
Dear Families,
My name is Judit. I am a 30 years old, qualified (Early Childhood Care and Education-Level 5), experienced childminder.I have 6 years experience with children (3 years in Ireland) and Irish references, Child Protection certificate. I am first aid trained and I have a full driving licence. I am Garda Vetted and soon to be registered with Childcare Comitee.
I am a stay at home mom for 20 month old baby boy and I am offering childminding in our home in Raheny starting from July.
If you are interested, please contact me.
Thank you.

re : Registered childminder Raheny           reply
02/04/2018 22:05 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi Judit,
I am looking for a minder from end of August for my 20 month old son. He is 15 months now. It is term time only as I am a primary school teacher so I´d be looking for the option of 745 until 530 Mon to Fri (some days would be earlier)
Please let me know if you are interested and how much you would charge
Thank you

re... : Registered childminder Raheny           reply
02/04/2018 22:34 - Dublin North Childminders