11/06/2015 18:00 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
-----------------------------------
hi
I was wondering if you still available.

re... : Tutor needed South County Dublin           reply
12/06/2015 10:39 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
hi
can you please send me your number so we can arrange everything as soon as possible. or can you ring me on this 0876824632.thanks.

re : Tutor needed South County Dublin           reply
13/06/2015 15:15 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
Hi,
I am a primary school teacher living in dundrum who has worked specifically in the special education department for the last year. I have been working with many different children diagnosed with asd, Down syndrome and speech and language difficulties. I am registered with the teaching council. Feel free to email me on Amy.gallagher53@mail.dcu.ie if you are still looking for a tutor.
Many thanks,
Amy

12/06/2015 10:35 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
my number is 0876824632 thanks .

11/06/2015 17:59 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
hi

11/06/2015 18:00 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
hi

24/04/2015 19:07 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
Hi I am very interested in this position. I am a Montessori teacher with a Special Needs Qualification. I have over 20 years experience working with children. I have spent many years carrying out Speech and Language exercises with children and also particularly enjoy making any specific tasks a child needs to complete as fun as possible. I have been working with children with special needs providing home tutoring for the past 6 years. I also sub as an SNA in a national school. I enjoy a challenge and have endless patience and understanding. I am Garda vetted.

12/06/2015 10:44 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
Hi Wendy my number is 0868506370. I am working now but am free this evening at about 7.30 maybe you could phone me then if that suits you

12/06/2015 10:28 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
hi