Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

babysitter naas

re : babysitter naas           reply
16/12/2013 19:58 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there! I´m a 22 year old speech and language therapy student living in Naas. I have a lot of experience babysitting, and am Garda vetted. I also have my own car! If you still need occasional help, please give me a call on 0860889339! Thanks, Emer

babysitter naas           reply
01/10/2013 15:48 - Kildare Childminders
Hi, I have two toddlers and am due no.3 in October. I was looking for a local babysitter in Naas. Someone who would might be available during the day also (possibly a college student who doesn´t have classes every day?). It wouldn´t be a set thing just the occasional day/ evening. My partner works odd hours so I need someone I could call on to give me a hand some days (I´m having a c section so might not be able to get out and about and am thinking my two toddlers might be bored!) PM me if you think it might suit you...thanks

re... : babysitter naas           reply
01/10/2013 17:19 - Kildare Childminders
Can you pm me your number and I will give you a ring?

re : babysitter naas           reply
01/10/2013 17:08 - Kildare Childminders