Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

childminder required Trim area

re : childminder required Trim area           reply
16/02/2015 08:41 - Meath Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hiya, I have two daughters 15 & 12 and I currently mind a 5 year old boy and two brothers who are leaving me in May as their mam is taking time off work. I have 14 years experience and I am Garda vetted. If interested please PM me and we can chat further.
Pamela

23/03/2015 09:39 - Meath Childminders
Is this position filled?

childminder required Trim area           reply
11/02/2015 23:11 - Meath Childminders
Hi i am looking for kind caring person to look after my baby from April. She will be 9 months. If interested please reply!

12/02/2015 19:26 - Meath Childminders
I would be interested my number is 087 7168991.
Regards Kathrina

12/03/2015 22:42 - Meath Childminders
Hi I am an experienced montessori teacher and mum of 2 girls aged 10and 16. I am garda vetted and would b interested. Contact me on 0872255695 richelle

11/04/2015 14:05 - Meath Childminders