Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

part-time childminder/nanny needed killiney/ballybrack/cabinteely area

re : part-time childminder/nanny needed killiney/ballybrack/cabinteely area           reply
28/03/2014 17:06 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi my name is Marie and I have 16 years experience minding both babies and small children .I have been working for a family of 4 from babies until 13 years old.I have been working for a family in Dalkey as a "Mothers Helper" minding children ages from 4,2 and 6 and a half months duties were collecting from school and playgroup,getting a lunch,playing jigsaws,painting,playdough,reading and trips to the park,.Mum was on maternity leave and I looked after the baby when she wanted to spend time with the older children, playing with the baby feeding her,wheeling her out .This was a part time position but Mum is going back to work and now needs a full time minder I have been asked to stay on but the hours would not suit me .I have excellent referances and I am available to start if you would like to pm me or talk to me my no is 0860639709 thank you for your time ,regards Marie

part-time childminder/nanny needed killiney/ballybrack/cabinteely area           reply
03/07/2012 10:16 - Dublin South Childminders
I´m looking for someone to look after my two daughters (13 months and 2.5) for about 15 hours a week (I´m pretty flexible about the days/hours). My older daughter will be starting montessori in Sept so she will need to be collected some days.

Must have excellent English, experience with babies and references.

Thanks,

Sarah

re... : part-time childminder/nanny needed killiney/ballybrack/cabinteely area           reply
03/07/2012 18:47 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi Noleen,